If Santa Answered His Mail Honestly (via Ken’s Garbage Can)

Here I was thinking, if Billy Bob Thorton (sic) doesn’t decide to make “Bad Santa 2” anytime soon…we just MAY have a fill-in!!!
At long last, somebody captures the Christmas spirit!!! I’m still LMMFAO over this!!!
Enjoy…as you spit up your eggnog this holiday season!!!

Der santa, I wud like a kool toy space ranjur for Xmas. I’v ben a gud boy all yeer. Yer Friend, Billy Dear Billy, Nice spelling. You’re well on your way to a career in lawncare. How about I send you a book so you can learn to read and spell? I’m giving your brother the space ranger, at least HE can spell. Santa Dear Santa, I have been a good girl al year. The only thing I ask for is peace and joy in the world for everybody! Love, Sarah Dear Sarah … Read More

via Ken's Garbage Can

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

